Skip to content

Dear Readers

October 23, 2012

I sincerely apologize for my lack of posts as of late. You see, I have experienced many personal changes that kept me away from this blog. But now, I am back! And I am back with lots of stories to share with all 55 (and perhaps, more in the future) of you lovely readers. I have huge plans for this blog! Humungous. Enormous.

So bear with me. In the coming days/weeks, you will notice some changes – good changes though, so don’t worry. The blog address (theofficialtta.wordpress.com) will still remain the same, but the title will no longer be “La Raconteur”; I’ve come up with a spiffy new name. Also, the layout will change. All of this is to accomodate the very awesome things I have coming up. I have been blessed with the gift of time for the rest of this year – you will soon find out why – and I fully intend on taking advantage of it!

I’m excited and I hope you are too!

Yours,

T

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

