Skip to content

Blog Relaunch

November 7, 2012

Hey hey 57 subscribers (and the occasional passerby)!

My blog relaunch is ready to go! Starting tomorrow, you will notice some minor changes. Hopefully, these changes will make the blog easier to navigate (as in the past, I have gotten some complaints about that). Tomorrow, I will introduce a cool new section called: People I Love.

In this awesome new section, I feature a person who is near and dear to my heart; each month will, of course, feature a different person. I’m obviously trying to spread the love here!

My blog relaunch will see a focus on writing, fashion, and the “student life”. I am extremely excited about this and I am positive that everything will be awesome.

For the relaunch of my blog, I have written a story about my rollarcoaster-ride-of-a-life this year. It might sound boring but trust me, it’s not! I hope you will find it inspiring. The “piece”, which is called, 20th, is quite long – 10 thousand words to be exact. So, in an attempt to make it “reader-friendly”, I will post it up in segments. Part #1 will be posted up on Friday night. I really hope that all 57 of you subscribers (and the occasional passerby) will read it. I honestly do think that it has potential to inspire you!

Anyway, more stuff to come Friday night. Thanks for sticking with me and reading my blog all of these years!

XOXO,

T

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 7, 2012 8:14 pm

    Those are cool plans you have 🙂 All the best!

Leave a Reply

