Skip to content

1

November 19, 2012

It’s important to remind yourself that you have so much to be thankful for. You should be happy about that; I know I am! That’s why I am starting a section called “Lists” on my blog. In this section, you will find a cornucopia of lists (speaking of cornucopias, I totally used to HAVE a legitimate one on my dining room table), one of which will be my happiness-related list; I will simply number them off as I have done with this one. It really is so incredibly important to remind yourself that you have so much to be thankful for – so much to be happy about, especially with the holiday season coming up!

PS. Happy early Thanksgiving to all of you American folks! (& Don’t forget to subscribe!)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

