Skip to content

Daisies in Love

June 21, 2013

I wrote the most awful poem/song/jingle on the way back from the coffee shop this morning:

Daisies in my hair….

Daisies everywhere….

Because I’m in…. Loooooooveeeeeeee LIKE!

 

I always have the greatest fun being a silly lil’ girl when I have a crush on somebody.

 

I love it when my dad puts fresh wild daisies from the garden onto the coffee table! Coming home to these is such a delight!!

Wild daisies — my favourite flowers. I love it when my dad puts fresh wild ones from the garden onto the coffee table. Coming home to these is such a delight!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

