Skip to content

An Organized Mess

June 27, 2013

I can always find things when my desk is a mess, but as soon as I clean it up, I can never seem to find things anymore.

Why is that?

WHERE IS THAT POEM I WROTE YESTERDAY?!!!!

I always write really great poems that somehow manage to disappear the next day. It’s almost as if they fly to some distant land while I’m fast asleep. Or it must be Templeton gathering words for Charlotte… either/or.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 2, 2013 3:23 pm

    definitely Templeton

Leave a Reply

