Skip to content

Royal Palace(s)

July 25, 2013
photo

Yes, I did mean to spell “guys” as “guise.” Looks cooler that way….

Casa Loma, Toronto

While I was running this morning, I, among the many tourists, casually just pulled out my phone and snapped a photo of Casa Loma, Toronto.

Okay, so it’s not Buckingham Palace, but it is the next best thing: a castle. At least I can pretend it’s Buckingham Palace and that Will and Kate (& baby George Alexander Louis– I know, hardly sounds like a “baby” name) live next door to me. Except they don’t even live at Buckingham Palace…. (Whatever, I scoff at these little details!)

Okay, I am royally obsessed

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

