Skip to content

Studytime

November 13, 2013

Food + Water = Mealtime

Food + Water + Tea + Notes + Extremely Messy Desk + Array of Pens/Highlighters + Piles of Paper = Studytime

Yes, I can eat an entire four-serving bowl of salad by myself. And yes, I am a vegetarian....

Yes, I can eat an entire four-serving bowl of salad by myself. And yes, I am a vegetarian….

Oh, I forgot to mention the sheets of coronal slices taped onto my storage unit. I would have taped on more had I not run out of tape–that and I also didn’t want to be surrounded by snapshots of brain slices…. Creepy….

Photo on 13-11-13 at 6.06 PM

Check out Mr. Einstein just chilling. Also, did you know that Einstein’s brain showed evidence of more myelination (the key to being extremely skilled at what you do)? Cool eh?

MY BRAIN IS GOING TO EXPLODE, which is ironic because I’m studying for my “Human Cognition and the Brain” midterm tomorrow.

I can’t wait until tomorrow evening. I’m going to do some mindless Christmas shopping. Deck the halls with boughs of holly, fa la la la la la la la la.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Carmy permalink
    November 29, 2013 7:56 pm

    ): I’m studying right now too. totally miss studying with you

    • November 29, 2013 8:16 pm

      🙂 What a coincidence! I was just thinking about you last night and was wondering whether you still read my blog!! I am totally going to send you an e-mail tomorrow morning 🙂

Leave a Reply

